Mon 30 Mar : CANCELLED RWT at Liphook & Bramshott APM
Tue 31 Mar : CANCELLED RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf
Wed 01 Apr : CANCELLED RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf
Mon 27 Apr : CANCELLED RWT at Duke of Edinburgh Award Centre
Tue 12 May : CANCELLED RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf
Wed 13 May : CANCELLED RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf
Thu 14 May : Trustee Meeting
Wed 20 May : CANCELLED RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf
Sat 23 May : Nature Festival - Gilbert White's House

Sat 23 May : 10:00
Nature Festival - Gilbert White's House: Selbourne

RWT stand and the AR Sandbox will be at the Festival

Tue 02 Jun : RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf

Tue 02 Jun : 09:00
RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf:

Supporting a school visit

Wed 17 Jun : RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf

Wed 17 Jun : 09:00
RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf:

Supporting a school visit

Thu 18 Jun : RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf

Thu 18 Jun : 09:00
RWT Sandbox at NT Dapdune Wharf:

Supporting a school visit and open to the public

Wed 24 Jun : Groundswell Conference
Thu 25 Jun : Groundswell Conference