Schedule of Trustees

Nominated by Bramshott and Liphook Preservation Society (3-year tenure)
Adrian Edward Gwynne Bird8 February 2018
Michael Croucher8 February 2018

Nominated by East Hampshire District Council (one-year tenure)
Anthony Williams 3 October 2019

Nominated by Hampshire County Council (one-year tenure)
Russell Oppenheimer9 May 2019

Nominated by Bramshott and Liphook Parish Council (one-year tenure)
Jeanette Kirby 7 February 2019

Nominated by Headley Parish Council (one-year tenure)
Andrew Luff20 May 2019

Appointed Trustees (3-year tenure)
James Simon Bleach8 February 2018
Barbara Easton3 October 2019
Angela Glass3 October 2019
Philip Jordan 8 February 2018
Roger James Miller8 February 2018
Robert John Wilson8 February 2018
Alistair John Young8 February 2018
The River Wey Trust: F